منزل

Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co., Ltd.

ملف الشركة

شركة Beijing Silk Road Enterprise Management Services Co. ، LTD تأسست في عام 2010 ، تحتل منتجاتنا حصة كبيرة في السوق ليس فقط في الصين ، ولكن أيضًا في جنوب شرق آسيا وأوروبا وبلدان ومناطق أخرى. أصول شركتنا أكثر من خمسة ملايين يوان. لدينا مساحة المصنع 10000 متر مربع وحوالي 500 موظف. نحن نتكون من ورش الصب ، والحرارة ، وورش تجميع الحرارة.

نحن واثقون من تقديمنا كمنظمة مثالية ، لديها قوة تقنية قوية ، معدات إنتاج متقدمة ، نظام ضمان جودة مثالي ، وخدمة ممتازة.

نحن نعتمد على الإدارة العلمية الصارمة. إنه مقتنع بأن جودة المنتجات تكتسب البقاء والسمعة تضمن التنمية. لدينا قوة عاملة قوية تكون واسعة الأفق ومنفتحة وبراغماتية ورائدة ومبتكرة. بناءً على الأسواق المحلية والخارجية ، نسعى جاهدين لبناء صناعة بلاستيكية غير منسوجة أكبر وأقوى.

تمتلك الشركة منتجات من الدرجة الأولى وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع. سنستمر في الالتزام بمفهوم الشركة "تصنيع منتجات ممتازة لجعل حياة أفضل للبشرية". نأمل أن نتواصل مع العملاء المحليين والأجانب لخلق مستقبل أفضل.

نحن متخصصون بشكل رئيسي في منتجات الرعاية الصحية. نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة لصناعات السلامة والنظافة الشخصية ، بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الغذائية والصناعات الإلكترونية ، والمختبرات وغرف التنظيف ، وما إلى ذلك. المنتجات الرئيسية هي سلسلة محبوكة وغير قابلة للتصرف ، مثل القبعات المنتفخة ، وأقنعة الوجه ، وأغطية الأحذية ، وأغطية التمهيد ، ومعاطف المختبر ، والمآزر ، وما إلى ذلك. يمكننا القيام بالمعالجة بالمواد المستوردة والمعالجة بالمواد الموردة.

شركتنا
  • تاريخ
  • خدمة
  • لدينا فريق

شركة Beijing Silk Road Enterprise Management Services Co. ، LTD تأسست في عام 2010。

Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

المصدر

العلامات التجارية : تصنيع المعدات الأصلية

عدد الموظفين : >100

المبيعات السنوية : 3000000-4000000

سنة التأسيس : 2010

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

Home

Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co., Ltd.

company profile

 Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co.,LTD Established in 2010, Our products occupy great market share not only in China, but also in Southeast Asia, Europe and other countries and regions. The assets of our company are more than five million Yuan. We have 10,000 square meter manufactory area and around 500 employees. We consist of casting, heat incision, and heat combination workshops.

We are confident to introduce us as a perfect organization, which has strong technical force, advanced production equipment, perfect quality assurance system, and excellent service.

We rely on rigorous scientific management. It is convinced that the quality of products gains survival and reputation guarantees development. We have strong workforce who are broaden sighted, open minded, pragmatic, pioneering and innovative. Based on the domestic and overseas markets, we strive to build up the non-woven plastic industry bigger and stronger.

Our company possesses first-class products and good after-sales service. We will continue to adhere to the enterprise notion of "manufacturing excellent products to make a better life for mankind". We hope to hold hands with domestic and overseas customers to create a better future.

 

We mainly specialize in healthcare products. We provide a wide range of disposable products for the safety and hygiene industries, as well as food service and electronic industries, laboratories and cleanrooms, etc. The main products are disposable nonwoven and palstic series, such as bouffant caps, face masks, shoe covers, boot covers, lab coats, coveralls, etc. We can do processing with imported materials and processing with supplied materials.

our company
  • History
  • Service
  • Our Team

Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co.,LTD Established in 2010。

Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co., Ltd.
Shenzhen Jnicon Technology Co., Ltd.
1 2 3
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Exporter

Brands : OEM

No. of Employees : >100

Annual Sales : 3000000-4000000

Year Established : 2010

Export p.c : 80% - 90%